Kontakt oss

REGNEBUA AS

Besøksadresse

    Storvegen 39,

   62 44 99 00

  post@regnebua.no


Postadresse

   Postboks 164,

      2421 Trysil


 62 44 99 00

62 44 99 01

Send oss en melding

Ansatte

Våre ansatte

Linn Rundfloen

Daglig leder/ Aut. regnskapsfører

tlf: 62 44 99 03
mail: linn@regnebua.no

Kenneth Hansen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

tlf: 62 44 99 05
mail: kenneth@regnebua.no

Emilie Olaisen

Regnskapsfører

tlf: 62 44 99 07
mail: emilie@regnebua.no

Ida Solvang

Regnskapsmedarbeider
tlf: 62 44 99 06
mail: ida@regnebua.no

Marit Busk

Regnskapsmedarbeider

tlf: 62 44 99 08
mail: marit@regnebua.no

Arnfinn Blixt

Regnskapsmedarbeider
tlf: 62 44 99 02
mail: arnfinn@regnebua.no

Celine Wangen

Regnskapsfører
tlf: 62 44 99 10
mail: celine@regnebua.no

Margrete Lund

Aut. regnskapsfører
tlf: 62 44 99 04
mail: margrete@regnebua.no