Kontakt oss

REGNEBUA AS

Besøksadresse

    Storvegen 39,

   62 44 99 00

  post@regnebua.no


Postadresse

   Postboks 164,

      2421 Trysil


 62 44 99 00

62 44 99 01

Send oss en melding

Ansatte

Linn Rundfloen

Daglig leder / Aut. regnskapsfører


62 44 99 03

linn@regnebua.no

Kenneth Hansen

Aut. regnskapsfører


62 44 99 05

kenneth@regnebua.no

Margrete Lund

Aut. regnskapsfører

 

62 44 99 04

margrete@regnebua.no

Arnfinn Blixt

Aut. regnskapsfører


62 44 99 02

arnfinn@regnebua.no

Andi Ensrud Aastad

Aut. regnskapsfører

 

62 44 99 06

andi@regnebua.no

Marit Busk

Regnskapsmedarbeider

 

62 44 99 08

marit@regnebua.no

 

 

 

Emilie Olaisen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

 

62 44 99 07

emilie@regnebua.no

Stefan Bjørnstrup

Regnskapsmedarbeider

 

62 44 99 09

stefan@regnebua.no